top of page
  • Patricia Wilcox

CONTENTS Check out these thought provoking articles

Updated: Dec 8, 2022

JUSTICE....CULTURE.... HISTORY.... SCIENCE....SPIRITUALITY.... RELIGION....SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT


109. The Christmas Concert

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/the-christmas-concert

108. Tribute to a Bank Robber

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/109-tribute-to-a-bank-robber

107. How Science and Religion Saved my Life.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/107-how-science-and-religion-saved-my-life

106. Human History; a Race Between Education and Catastrophe?https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/106-human-history-a-race-between-education-and-catastrophe

105. Our earth is a Melting Pot https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/101. One single family 02-our-earth-is-a-melting-pot-1

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/105-our-earth-is-a-melting-pot-1

104. The Doomsday Clock strikes a new abnormal https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/104 -the-doomsday-clock-a-new-abnormal

103. The Future depends on today's Mothers

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/dd6b0612 102. Want a safer world for your children?

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/want-a-safer-world-for-your-children

101. Our Friend Col And The Hooters

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/42-our-friend-col-and-the-hooters

100. Nothing New under the Sun.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/nothing-new-under-the-sun

99. How Can We Heal Racism? Moving Beyond Tolerance.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/99

98. My Introduction to Religion; pictures, parties and fairies!

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/98-a-child-s-introduction-to-religion

97. How I was Taught to have Religious Prejudice. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/Religious Prejudice.

96. A young Girl' Learns about Baha'i Principles and Quantum Theory

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/96

95. Sharing the Jesus Story with Jenny. Sharing the Jesus Story with Jenny.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/95

94. My Earliest Lesson in Empathy https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/94-my-earliest-lesson-in-empathy

93. Why do Bad things happen to Good People? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/93-why-do-bad-things-happen-to-good-people

92. The Most Inspiring Person I have ever met.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/92-the-most-inspiring-person-i-have-ever-met

91.The Intriguing World of Inspiration and Intuition https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/91-the-intriguing-world-of-inspiration-and-intuition

90. Are dreams real?

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/90-are-dreams-real

89. Exploring Gender Roles in the Baha'i Teachings

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/89-exploring-gender-roles-in-the-baha-i-teachings

88. The Root Cause of Wrongdoing is Ignorance. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/88-the-root-cause-of-wrongdoing-is-ignorance

87. Is the very civilisation of the whole planet under thrat? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/87-these-are-not-days-of-prosperity-and-triump

86. Erratic Movements Towards an Age of Peace. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/86-erratic-movements-towards-an-age-of-peace

85. A True Religion shorn of all superstition

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/85-a-true-religion-shorn-of-all-superstition

84. Dreaming about a New Year​ of Oneness and Unity. https://www.bing.com/Dreaming about a New Year​ of Oneness and Unity

83. Learning and Practicing Unity in Diversity in the Family. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/83-learning-and-practicing-unity-in-diversity-in-the-family

82. We Are The World..

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/82-we-are-the-world

81. Peace; more that just an End to War. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/07-peace-more-than-just-an-end-to-war-1

80. Dreaming About the World as One https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/dreaming-about-the-world-as-one

79. Some Questions for the Planet

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/

78. Dreaming About the World as One

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/

77. Reviewing the #MeToo Movement; Forward Planning, a call to Action

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/77-metoo-forward-planning-a-call-to-action

76. #MeToo; Answered in the Golden Rule https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/76-metoo-finds-an-answer-in-the-golden-rule

75. Dulcie Dive, a Knight in Shining Armour

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/75

74. 12 Major Bahai Principles

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/74-12-major-bahai-principles

73. There is no Cause for Despair https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/18-there-is-no-cause-for-despair

72. Your Right to be Wrong

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/72-your-right-to-be-wrong

71. How I Discovered I was really a Mutant. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/71-how-i-discovered-i-was-really-a-mutant

70. A Baha'i Response to UN's 'Spiritual and Moral Crisis' https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/70-a-baha-i-response-to-un-s-spiritual-and-moral-crisis 69. Nations are an aggregate of Families https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/25-nations-are-an-aggregate-of-families-1 68. All Creation is Designed around Gradualism https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/68-all-creation-is-designed-around-gradualism 67. Lack of Change is Indicative of Death https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/66-completing-an-age-old-journey ? 66. Completing an Age-old Journey https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/66-completing-an-age-old-journey 65. There is no Cause for Despair https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/18-there-is-no-cause-for-despair-1 64. The Future has Never Looked so Bright. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/64-the-future-has-never-looked-so-bright 63. One Common Home https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/63-one-common-home 62. Who Are You, and Where Do You Come From? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/62-who-are-you-and-where-do-you-come-from 61. How Science and Religion Saved my Life. Part 2 https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/61-how-science-and-religion-saved-my-life 60. Preserving Unity in a new Age of Diversity

https://www.bing.com/search?q=60.

59. Where was Humanity's 'Garden of Eden'? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/59-where-was-humanity-s-garden-of-eden-from-where-came-our-earliest-ancestors 58. Confessions of A Mutant.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/71-how-i-discover 57. Women in Power https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/154-we-are-all-in-this-together 57. Unity in Diversity; diverse peoples of one single kind. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/113-unity-in-diversity 56. How Women's Thoughts have international consequences for World Peace. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/56-how-women-s-thoughts-have-international consequences-for-world-peace

55. "You can kill me as soon as you like..."; the veil; barrier to the feminization of the planet

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/55-human-history-a-race-between-education-and-catastrophe 55. Women's role in a Race Between Education and Catastrophe https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/55-women-and-the-race-between-education-and-catastrophe

54. Our Earth Is A Melting Pot. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/02-our-earth-is-a-melting-pot 54/ 54. A Child's Learning about Religion https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/02-our-earth-is-a-melting-pot 54/ 54. Every Atom is a Door https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/54-every-atom-is-a-door 51. Women's role in a Race Between Education and Catastrophe https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/contents 50. Unity; an idea whose time has come. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/50-unity-an-idea-whose-time-has-come. 47. What is the Bahai Faith?

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/47-what-is-the-bahai-faith 45. The Future of Humanity Depends on Science https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/45-the-future-of-humanity-depends-on-science 43. A Series of Embarrassing Episodes https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/43-a-series-of-embarassing-episodes 44. The Long Awaited Possibility of World Peace. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/44-the-long-awaited-possibility-of-world-peace-1 43. The Atom, made for our Training. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/43-what-is-an-atom 43. What Is an Atom? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/43. 40. Freed from the Cage https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/40-Freed-from-the-Cage 37 Global Women look Back, March Forward https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/31-a-scheme-for-the-unification-of-the-world 36. First Grow, Then Become, Then Contribute. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/36-first-grow-then-become-then-contribute

35. A Strange but True Story. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/51-a-strange-but-true-story 34. Resolving Global Issues https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/resolving-global-issues

34. Final Tribute to a Bank Robber. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/34. 33. The Harmony of Science and Religion https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/33-the-unity-of-science-and-religion-1 33. Why do Bad things happen to good people? https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/33-why-do-bad-things-happen-to-good-people 32. Peace; More than just as end to war. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/07-peace-more-than-just-an-end-to-war 31. An Urgent Necessity for Survival https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/31-a-scheme-for-the-unification-of-the-world 31. A Scheme for the Unification of the World. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/31-a-scheme-for-the-unification-of-the-world

31. The Doomsday Clock strikes a new abnormal.

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/31-the-doomsday-clock-a-new-abnormal 30. The Power of Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/30-the-unity-of-science-and-religion-1 29. The Power of Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/29-the-power-of-change-1 28. Our Body is Like the Cage. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/028-our-body-is-like-the-cage

27. Creating Positive Personal and Political Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/28-how-to-create-positive-personal-and-political-change 26. Education for a Garden of Eden. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/26-education-for-a-garden-of-eden 26. The Power of Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/29-the-power-of-change-1 26. The Power of Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/24-the-power-of-change-1 25. The Power of Change https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/24-the-power-of-change25a. 25. Nations; an Aggregate of Families https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/25-nations-an-aggregate-of-families 25a The Clash of Differing Opinions https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/25-the-clash-of-differing-opinion 24. Waging a Constant Fight https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/24-waging-a-constant-fight 24. 24. Life Insurance; no Insurance against death https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/24.life-insurance-does-not-insure-us-against-death 23. Women in power. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/23-women-in-power. 23. A Super Hero of Women's Rights. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/23-women-in-power.

22. Learning about Public Speaking and Discourse

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/22-public-discourse 22. A brand new Baha'i on a steep learning curve https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/22-public-discourse 21. The Clash of Political and Cultural Opinion https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/21 20. The Dire Consequences of a Religious Leader's Death. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/20-the-dire-consequences-of-a-religious-leader-s-death 19. Growing Global Movements towards Unity https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/18-growing-global-movements-towards-unity-1 18. There is No Cause for Despair. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/18-there-is-no-cause-for-despair-1 17. Seeking Unity; History's Tragic yet 'Happily Ever After' Story. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/17-seeking-unity-a-tragic-yet-happily-ever-after-story 16. Viewing Humanity with Compound Vision https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/16-viewing-humanity-with-compound-vision 15. Why Gender Stereotypes are a Barrier to Peace. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/___04 14. Death; a Messenger of Joy. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/12-death-a-messenger-of-joy

13. The Poisoning Survivor Who Slid /post/13-the-poisoning-survivor-who-slid-down-hills https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/13

12. Religion in harmony with Science. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/12-religion-in-harmony-with-science-1 11. My Journey from Atheism to Religion. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/11-my-journey-from-atheism-to-religion 10. Teachers for All Humanity. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/10 09. Discovering Guides to Our Past, Present and Future https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/09 08. Three Sons of Abraham https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/08-three-sons-of-abraham-1 07. Peace; More Than Just An End To War. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/07-peace-more-than-just-an-end-to-war-1 06. Fixing A Broken Family https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/06-fixing-a-broken-family 05. Some Family Secrets https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/05-some-family-secrets 04. One Human Family. https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/03-one-family-1 03. One God, Many Names https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/02-one-god-many-names 02. One School, Many Teachers https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/01-one-school-many-teachers 01. Same divine song, New words https://www.bahaicomment.com/post/015-one-god-many-names

01. One single family 02-our-earth-is-a-melting-pot-1

https://www.bahaicomment.com/post .....................https://www.bahaicomment.com...........................................


89. To attain eternal happiness one must suffer

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page